Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Kindred Spirit

Corra daring me to take her soccer ball away from her at the dog park this afternoon (inspired by good ole Beat on Emmy's Blip journal yesterday!). OOo, I sure did get it from her ;) and then she chased it and barked at it and pounced on top of it again, restarting the whole process. She is a very tired puppy now after over 2 hours running around! She did really well, a little timid of the big dogs at first, but she adjusted quickly. She listens amazingly well when she is there too, considering all the distractions. And it is adorable if she does go off exploring on her own, once she realizes I'm not right next to her, she goes scouting around looking for me <3 The moment she recognizes me she books it over to me at full tilt, hah! The kiddie pools are still up, so she could cool off every once in awhile as well (that's why she is kind of muddy/sandy in this photo, yuck!). Anyways, it was totally fun and we need to go more often. It really tuckers her out. I just really wish Loki was comfy enough to do it, it breaks my heart to have to leave him behind =\

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.