Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

How to Give Mr. Badger a Heart Attack

So remember when I was on vacation the end of August this year and I rented that awesome lens and I was sad to send it back ... Well take a look right here! This one is all mine! amazon was having a 0% financing deal for 2 years on this lens and I couldn't resist >< I've wanted it for quite some time, it blew me away when I rented it, and now it is minnnnnne! Mr. Badger was going to faint when I brought it up, but we talked it over and he agreed that I could pick it up (since I am in charge of financing anyways ;) - he hates dealing with it!) Woo Hoo!! I am ecstatic to have this beast come to live with me :D I haven't been sleeping since I ordered, it felt like Christmas today and I was dancing around the house waiting for it to arrive. Of course UPS likes torturing me and didn't show up until almost 5pm, but hooray!!

Seriously, the auto focusing on this lens is sick >< Look at all that dust Corra is kicking up! Love it! (could I use more exclamation points!!!!!!????)

In other news, I am now a full-fledged Blip member :) You can view my blips in a larger format now, pretty sweet! I'm glad I can help support Blip, it is part of my everyday ritual now. Yay Blip and yay my monster Nikon 24-70mm lens!! Eeeeeee!! (Here's another photo from today, I found a Praying Mantis :3)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.