Beewriter

By Beewriter

Gintastic Day

I started the day in a somewhat productive way, I did a few jobs. Then Grahame came round to look at my back garden...he is going to attack the jungle and transform it for me....yay. After that my productive mood went out the window. 

I did manage to shake myself into action and do a bit of shopping before the shops closed. Jude came along with me and she bought a bottle of gin...well it would have been rude not to try it when we got home, wouldn't it. We sat out in her garden and drank gin and actually started writing our screen play. We are very good at procrastinating and we talk about writing, but rarely write down anything then we forget what we talked about. But today as we were lubricated with gin we penned a few pages....it is a start. 

I had no photo so I decided to show you my new goggles for my hat and my new little scope that I bought yesterday. I love them. 

Such sadness in the news, when will it stop. Be strong Manchester. Be strong London x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.