Lali's World

By Lali

Nicola posing for a photo

I had a day off. The weather was all over the place with a combination of sunshine and heavy showers.

I had a long lie in and, early in the afternoon, Scott and I went to Leven for some food shopping. We went into town because I needed a coupe of things and there she was, Nicola Sturgeon campaigning for the forthcoming election. I couldn't help taking a paparazzi shot of her. I was just unfortunate that I only had a small camera with me and with the wrong settings... (I'll never learn) This was the best of the lot. 

Later on in the afternoon, I met Clive (in my previous blip) for a guitar lesson. I felt a little embarrassed about my little knowledge but I learned a few things. 

Quiet evening afterwards, watching American Gods and soon to bed, as working on Tuesday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.