Abandoned scissors

Another great day off. Always good when you have the weekend off and the weather is lovely. There was a bit of a cold breeze but it was nice and sunny. I even managed to get a bit sunburnt! :)

Nice leisurely walk from Anstruther to St Monans with Scott and Cassie and lovely smoked salmon at the Smokehouse in St Monans for lunch. Great walk! We also visited St Monans Auld Kirk where, I learned, Johnny Cash had played in many years ago... The day finished with an evening in the open mic session at the Boathouse and, of course, fish and chips! :)

My internet was not working in the flat, so I couldn't post or check anything. Hence the back blip.

A pirate flat in the extras.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.