Help Required

I planted this a couple of years ago & I can't remember what it is ...ummm...someone in Blipland will know I bet.

A rather uneventful day started with me going shopping then spoke to mother who wanted to buy me a new lawnmower for my birthday!?@@)(&^%.....she'd seen it advertised on TV and thought it would do us well..Well I googled it & its reviews were not fab so I said I didn't want that one but maybee a different one......Oh she said ...!

Then the window cleaner came & went then my podiatrist visited & sorted me out ...after that I mowed the lawn in double quick time and planted up the remaining tubs that I hadn't got around to doing all before it came on to rain...

So a windy dry day for the most part - a short shower with the promise of heavier rain later.

Now what is that flower called...its a really common one & pink & its ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.