Lali's World

By Lali

Cassie

Just a photo of Cassie, Scott's dog.

This was Thursday, election day. I was not allowed to vote. People seem surprised, but it's a fact that only UK citizens can vote in general elections, unfortunately (I think it's different for Irish people though, not too sure). I have never been allowed to vote in general elections in the UK, only local elections. I don't think it's fair, but hey, there are many unfair things in this world.

I was working and the weather was all over the place. As soon it started to rain, we got really busy at work. As the sun came out for a bit after work, I went outside to take a couple of pictures. 

Rest of the evening relaxing indoors.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Thursday and, if you were allowed to vote, voted! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.