And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

undecided! a lovely walk and a blip of our garden!

haha well you tell me did I make the right choice? I also like THIS and I like very much This hope you like them the reason I chose the one I put on is I like the colours and the flow to the photo. I woke around 7 today, we decided to walk up to stepney hill farm its a lovely place and lots of blip opportunities! we thought since the farm one the sausage of the year it would be rude not to try after looking at the menu board we decided on the couples breakfast platter, in this you get 2large sausage 2bacon 2 black pudding and 2 free range eggs this cost 4pounds we then walked home and I cooked and I can say its the best sausage and bacon I have EVER had ad well worth 2quid a person. We will be going again :) after breakfast we went to sains for a few bits on the way out dave spotted a golden eagle jigsaw on a stall it was only 2pound and in mint condition, cant beat a bargain. You guys will prob see it when its completed. have a lovely day all.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.