Bit jaded!

Feeling a little jaded today. I seem to have one good night, followed by one bad night. Last night was a bad night!

And my back is still feeling very fragile so my good friend Annette, a Sports  Injury Therapist squeezed me in for a half hour treatment which has helped a bit.Going back for a full one Wednesday. 

I had a day off today and couldn't get on with anything in particular so I kind of milled about a bit. 

This is a dead plant in the garden. I have kept the stalks for a bit of height and contrast. Some dead plants just need to be blipped!!! Mr W and I had a disagreement over which plants should stay and which ones should go. He just doesn't get the 'cottage style garden' look! Its a bit annoying. I love Lavender, he hates it. Say no more. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.