Abstract mystery (Day 771)

After a dry wander up the hill with the dogs this morning, I zoomed into town to collect some bits for jobs today, returning home just after my beautiful wife returned from her overnight shift at work.
We loaded the dogs into the car and went across to Coldomo to try another saddle on Billy. Whilst there, the clear skies disappeared and a thick drizzle blew in. We were lucky to wander the woofers at Brodgar and stay dry, though the low cloud made the views uninspiring.
Later headed to a job in Evie, then on to Birsay for another job. I will have to return to the job in Evie with more bits.
The camera has remained in the bag today, and I decided on an abstract macro when I got home. There are no prizes for guessing what I have photographed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.