Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

A highland tornado?

Nah not really....just clouds!! Looks a bit like one though.

I have had a terrible night and day. Nellie became really ill yesterday after I returned from the mart. I took her into the surgery last night and again at 6am this morning. I was really worried. Both the other vet and I have no clear idea what is wrong with her....lethargy, low temperature, low heart rate, shaking....just no life in her...really unwell poor wee soul. Anyway the slightly good news is that I have her back home and she is a wee bit better. After a couple of drips and various other things she is a bit perkier. Not out of the woods yet though!

I took this blip at about 7:30 this morning just as I returned home.

Fingers crossed that she continues to improve!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.