Unusual Fauna.......& Magnolia

....I have to admit it.
I took a pic of this Magnolia blossom then realised that the object for the day was fauna.
When I finally caught up with this guy I did  some quick thinking on my feet to try an persuade him to pose for me ..... I couldn't for the life of me work out why he was so eager ....I soon caught on when he started to eat the magnolia..he finished that whole bud in a matter of seconds...I was lucky to still get a pic of it in tact.

All's well now and he has gone to sleep off his huge dinner in Flynns room.

Celebrations were in order today when Flynns class won first place in the Murwillumbah Festival of Performing Arts...against several other schools.

It was a great day out today celebrating a friends Birthday...it was like I took a holiday from everything today...it was rather nice.

The weather is still rather uninspiring for outside shots.

Hi Isbi....another ......errrr....... unusual image for TT

“We are our own dragons as well as our own heroes, and we have to rescue ourselves from ourselves.”

-Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.