Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Sunday and still working...

Took a long walk (ok, not that long at around 6 miles but longer than most days) across the fields to find an old barn a friend told me about. When I got there I found it had become quite overgrown and difficult to access. As I had the dog with me I didn't want her stepping on something sharp hidden in the grass. On the way out there were two tractors, one in each field the other side the bridge.

I got a couple of decent images of the barn, but on the way back (after the dog had spent 10 minutes drinking the river dry and paddling about splashing and chasing shadows) I turned to do a couple of shots of the track. Just as I did the third one the tractor appeared in the gap in the hedgerow. How fortuitous! It's small so view large to see it properly.

Now for Sunday dinner - roast beef and Yorkshire pudding for Jamie's last Sunday dinner before university where, from next week it will no doubt be pizza/cornflakes/.......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.