jiana

By jiana

I like it very much.

Yesterday, my first daughter sent me a line message and told, "Can you come to my home tomorrow?" She wanted her daughter to take to a hospital, so she wante to ask me to take care of her son.

I answered, " OK, but I have a night class in a university, so if it is possible I want come back to my home earlier."

Today, after doing domestic routine and chatting with my friend, I did my homework for today's night class. AND it was very awful for me, time passed as a arrow, the deadline to leave my home was already gone. WAO!! I dashed out from my house and went to a nursery school I should to go.

Happily I could arrive on time. At a nursery school, my daughter, my ground daughter and my ground son were waiting for me. My grand daughter was wearing her shoes.

At the entrance of the nursery school, we left. My daughter and her daughter went to an Ent clinic and my ground son and I went back to my daughter's cond.

Compared to his sister, my ground son was easy to cradle. After he fallen asleep in his cond., his mother and sister came back to his home.

After while, he waked up but never being fussy. He is always in a good mood, edpecially likes to see his sister dancing. Sometimes he moves his hands and legs, gives a battle cry. Like a dance battle between 4 years girl and 9 months baby, I let my ground son's body shake, he excited too much and laught out loud.

What a kind of boy he will be? Children is hope not only for me but also for my society. They should be cared with maximum concern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.