jiana

By jiana

What I want to do

Getting free time, in these 3 monthes I have studied hard to memorize so many information in English and Chinese.

As a result of my efforts, I got some valuable experiences. But, after each experience, I found that my interest in them faded.

What does it mean? Why do I think so? The answer is in the reason why l did these experiences. lt is very simple, l wanted to have a new experience. The experience I had is not so attractive for me.
Added, in the field of second language to have new experience needs much effort and compared this efforts I think each job does not pay well.

I thought again what l wanted to do, it is not a experience but an idea to devote the rest of my life. And I wondered it might be a tatting lace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.