a teachers journey

By EmmaDaisyduck

99 days till Christmas

Well today has been another busy Sunday!!
Woke up to a friends text saying less than 100 days till Christmas - so I bit the bullet and downloaded my Christmas countdown on my phone!!

Went to work at the pool this morning to train my swimmers and time them for the regional competition we have coming up in 2 weeks! After work spent 3 hours sorting out who was going in what race and made sure we had 4 strong relay teams!! This event last year we did awesome in and wine 8 out of 12 races so here's for round 2!!

Spent the rest of the day chilling and planning as well as phyching myself up for tomorrows cookery class!!

Hoping that this week I won't have as many headaches especially if my glasses arrive soon!! Black on white is not doing me any good at the mo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.