Peace

After all yesterdays excitement I would like to say I had a quiet day but no. Taxi out again for dental appointments and then to take a couple of the boys down to Campbeltown for football training. I took this in a 5 min break while passing Westport.

Yes this is the team he plays for and the team he beat yesterday while playing for his own school all very confusing. It's over an hour away so only just home and now it's a well deserved gin.

KK had a big fuss at school made around the team win yesterday and around himself who scored the goals as he's striker. He was very very pleased and when I asked him how he felt he said a little nervous but very proud.  They even had a video of the goals he scored which they showed and all the school cheered. Something I think he will always remember

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.