Dolly and the flying jet ski

I went down to the Esplanade to see some of the powerboat racing that is happening this weekend! I didn't get down until a bit later, so I only saw some of the jet ski races, but it was still good, I might try get back down tomorrow to see some of the boats! These stunt guys came out for a bit in between races, they were very impressive, you can see a second one behind Dolly's head if you look closely! I've put an extra in of Shep in his box, it was too funny not to show you! I had moved one of the rugs to sweep and forgot about it, later I was wondering where it went when I noticed it was in the box! I thought lewis must have put it in there, but apparently not, so Shep must have pulled it in himself! The funniest thing is that it's really neat, bunnies are strange sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.