Dolly's last bath

Work on the bathroom starts tomorrow! The panels on the bath were removed a while ago, as were some of the tiles, to let us get a look at the pipes! The bath is going, to be replaced by a shower, which will hopefully give us a bit more usable space! I'm looking forward to it being finished, I'm not overly keen on the thought of all the disruption, the noise will be a nuisance for the rabbits! We are giving them lots of safe boxes to hide in and one of us will be here at all times! Kiki started sneezing tonight, she sounded a bit wheezy too! I'm taking her to the vet in the morning, I called them for advice tonight! We ended up sitting in the bathroom with the hot water running to create a bit of steam, hopefully that helped a bit, I have popped her snuggle safe in for tonight to keep her warm too! I also have a sore throat, we really picked the ideal time to be sick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.