From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Jewellery takes people's minds off your wrinkles!!

Hehehe!! That made me chuckle when i found it online!!

And little ol me reflected in the stone!!

Started the day with boot camp only been a couple of times and i thought there was a really nice bunch of girls going til today. Well how wrong can you be?!?!?! 3 girls who go all the time apparently just not last week came well trying to get a smile out of them was like trying to get blood out of a stone. Just interested in no one other than themselves. which is fine i don't want to be their new best friend, but the least you could do is smile!!
I tried to make conversation, but no they looked at me like bits of dirt on their shoes, well red rag to a bull that was if your not gonna talk cause you think that you've been coming for ages and your fitter than me, you love can bloody well think again!! This of course i assumed in my little world because i don't get clickiness
Hmmmpphhhhh under my breath as they tried to out do us on all the exercises. Ohh nooooooo you don't hahaha i think they worked harder than they had done in ages, i was either right behind them on or just in front of them.
Then we had to do tug of war. They beat us once but then when we worked out how to actually do it, that was it there was no beating us we pulled and dug our heels in and yes they had no chance!!! Same time same place next week is it!!! I said all smiley!! As they looked at me thinking who is that nutty woman!?!??!

Nooooooo i am not competitive not even a little bit!! *she says all sweetness and light!!

;0)))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.