Pretty in pink.

 I had a letter last week from my doctors, to arrange a telephone review with the practice pharmacist .The appointment was today, at 10 past 10.   I waited for half an hour, and then phoned the surgery to see what the problem was. The receptionist informed me that the pharmacist had gone out to do a house visit, and could I make another appointment for Monday. I wasn't very happy at this point, but luckily for me, she said that she has just walked in through the door, and would ring me back in a few minutes, which thankfully, she did. We popped out to get a few things from Sainsbury's, and decided to come straight home, and then sat in the garden, and had our lunch.  I saw a Red Admiral butterfly, flying around the garden this afternoon, but he didn't settle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.