Open Church.

Had a great time in the gym this morning, and I told John & Des,that I had actually watched the England v Columbia  footy match  the other night.  I really wish I hadn't because they went in to great detail of the actual dynamics of the match. They were taking the p*** really, as one of them is a Swansea supporter, and the other supports Cardiff. They are usually teasing each other, but today it was my turn, but it was all done in the best possible taste. Afterwards, I walked to Open Church, and we usually enter through the side door, but as it's so warm, the main doors were open.. Lizzie was today's volunteer, and how we laughed at some of the stories,( which were true) that she told us. I spent longer than I intended there, and then walked to town, did some shopping, and then came home on the bus. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.