The Ring

Goes with the keys.
After dropping The Cygnet off at his French lesson SWMBO, Squirrel and I went to have coffee with The Mac's at the garden centre.
As we were leaving somebody burnt the toast, the fire alarm went off and everybody got kicked out. There were quite a few upset breakfast buyers!.

The honeysuckle smelt good at lunchtime (I like the out of focus background in this one).
As PD and I were nearing home I got a phone call to say that the others were on the playing fields with The Cygnet flying his kite.

Walking back to the house I noticed how blonde round the edges Squirrels hair has gone.
I asked her to 'strike a pose' and this is what I got.

After this there was real competition and cheating between the monsters as they tried to win a board game or two.
They were giving me a headache!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.