kaz18

By kas18

Stubbers

Up at 5.00 this morning to take a friend to a lake for a swim. Stubbers. It's an activity centre. It's great but not open for swimming much which is a shame as it's a 1k, really nice, lake.
Shot back home to do another lesson in my pool. He did really well.
Waited a couple of hours and had another two children come along for me to assess them for private lessons in the holidays.
I've spent a lot of time in the water today but haven't done any real swimming for myself.
Early to bed tonight as I'm up at 3.30 in the morning. I've a very full day ahead of me. I might be walking like John Wayne by late afternoon as I'm doing a London to Southend bike ride. Would be ok if I'd trained but I haven't.
Then on to Rachel67 birthday BBQ if I'm not too late back or walking like John Wayne.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.