what we did today...

By SarnieV

Craigie's Farm

I spent the morning reading my book in the sun, I even had my bikini on! In Scotland! The boys played some imaginative game involving pick up sticks and football cards. I love the holidays when it's like this! How different it is to when they needed constant supervision or entertainment when they were younger.
After lunch we headed to Craigie's pick your own farm. It was only half way there that I realised that I'd forgotten the piriton for C. So poor fella had to help us pick lots of fruit that he can't eat. He loves blackberries too, and we picked lots. We went to the cafe for tea n cake and so they could play in the park. I took photos of the both jumping and have been told they both want to be my blip :-D
C tried a blackberry when we got home but had a reaction so I quickly gave him piriton. Poor fella is not enjoying this new development! I'll need to do some research.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.