Animals Telling Jokes...Part Five

Rabbits, pigs, geese, horses...now sheep.

This is Esther on the right. She is the joke teller. She is telling her jokes to Ethel...who is doing her best to ignore Esther.

ESTHER: "Yo Ethel, since we're taking a siesta...you want to hear my latest laugh lines?"

ETHEL: "We're in an enclosed pasture. Do I have any choice?"

ESTHER: "Here we go. A little holiday humor for you." Q. How do sheep greet each other at Christmas? A. Merry Christmas to EWE!  "HA! HA! HA!"

ETHEL: "Why don't you nip these jokes in the bud...and go back to chewing your cud?"

ESTHER: "Another holiday one Ethel." Q. How do sheep in Mexico say Merry Christmas? A. Fleece Navidad. "HO HO HO!"

ETHEL: "If I could I would spit a mouthful...right into your coat of wool"

ESTHER: "I'm just warming up!" Q. What kind of car does a sheep like to drive? A. A Lamborghini...you get it a LAMBorghini. (Esther laughed so hard here...she snorted.) 

ETHEL: "For all of these jokes of corn...I THINK THAT YOU SHOULD BE SHORN!"

ESTHER: "OK Ethel...just one more, and i saved the best for last." Q. What do you call a sheep covered in chocolate? A. A candy baaaaa. "WHOA HO...THAT TICKLES MY INNARDS!!"

ETHEL: "Your jokes...they were second class. I'm going back to eating some grass."

To these bad animal jokes...I'll put the nix.
But, I'm on the lookout for number six.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.