SilverImages

By SilverImages

Hussies

'My dream said, “Don’t be fooled by reality.
Believe in me” my dream said'
Sarah Harman, My Dream Said

Date with a couple of hussies tonight...

Spent the evening at Cwtsh, formerly the library space on Stow Hill, watching/listening/photographing the performance by "Blameless Hussies".  I'd caught a brief snippet of their performance at Eton House yesterday morning and the one song I heard fully was "My Dream Said", written by Sarah [one of said Hussies].  With my track record of changing careers on the basis of a dream it was a natural thread to follow and I was invited to their performance [and maybe get a few performance shots?...].  Bit of a busman's holiday but well worth it, some lovely songs and a bit of fun too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.