Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Out came the sunshine...

.. And though it didn't exactly 'dry up all the rain', the incy wincy spiders did come out again, and so did the hoverflies.

I've spent a lot of the day crouched over a computer suffering from technical issues. (It, not me). 
However, all seems sufficiently tickety-boo at present. Forgive the lack of my usual optimism (this is my second, and considerably less rambling than the first, attempt to blip today. It's disheartening when the content is lost after 'publish' has been pressed and the muse has just slipped away to have a quiet lie down until tomorrow).
 I was mainly doing Other Stuff computer-wise, apart from blipping, in my defence.

So.
Apparently it's still Friday out there?
The red wine forecast is looking particularly favourable and bright.
Happy Friday one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.