Merlot

He was looking so photogenic sitting on Carol's lap this afternoon, that I had to take a few shots of him. 

Started the day by getting the last food & drink essentials for our Family Reunion tomorrow afternoon in Cambridgeshire....looking forward to that. Then I took C down the town to do a few little jobs then home for a large tuna salad for lunch...lovely. We were able to eat outside today despite it being a bit blustery. Whilst there I noticed (surprisingly) that there were quite a few butterflies in the garden. I managed a few shots between mouthfuls, and I have put some in a collage in the extra. I'm pretty familiar with most that were around today but can someone confirm bottom right for me please.

Just washed the bird muck off the car & given it a bit of a spruce up ready for tomorrow and now we are sitting down for an hour.

A dull & cloudy start but now it is bright, sunny & breezy.

Thanks to everyone for your kind comments on yesterday's blip and our weight losses !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.