Canon Can

By Trotter

Pretty new shoes

So I admit, these are the shoes I brought a few days ago in Melbourne to replace my old, and somewhat knackered similar looking pair!! However, I was struggling for a blip today.
I was working a shorter shift today, which was good as I'm still kind of tired after my late night last night. It was pretty quiet at the clinic but I got to watch some more interesting orthopaedic procedures with the main surgeon at the clinic... Every day is a learning day!
I'm off to Sovereign Hill tomorrow, North West of Melbourne by Ballarat. Not sure what to expect but I'm assured by the friends I am on the road trip with that it's worth it...
I may also have sorted a job for December in the Tablelands of New South Wales. This is about 2.5 hours west of Sydney, so holiday in the city first before heading over to do some work in the 'outback'... fun fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.