Tracking

My cold is on the mend and I could head off to work. I don't have a lot of energy and I'm snuffly so I'm taking care and taking care of myself.

In my world today I got back to some work that has taken a back seat while I've been working on other things. Tomorrow I should be back on track and that will be good.

Something I really enjoyed today was hearing about some work done across different teams that has delivered amazing results. Gosh I work with some clever people. The company culture embraces "autonomy, mastery, and purpose" and this demonstrated that in action. It was inspirational rather than aspirational.

Today's gratitude: While I don't feel too bright with my residual bugs at the end of Monday it's good to know that I'm tracking well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.