Dreich (Day 819)

I woke to the sounds of wind and rain, and the morning dog wander required full waterproofs. Despite being reasonably warm, it was unpleasant in the rain.
Back at home, and after drying out and doing a couple of chores, I headed to town to finish off a little bit on the shower room I fitted last week. Hopefully the pedantic customer will now pay for the work I have done.
A message from  my beautiful wife let me know she was having coffee with Pam, and that I should join them for a threesome. Who could resist!
After coffee we headed home, collected the dogs and went on to Wasdale for a walk in the rain.
The rain made for a heavy sky and not a lot in the way of photographic opportunities, and this is about as good as it got today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.