Ibiza face paint

Today has been a strange day that's left me feeling all out of sorts, although in reality, it's been a good day. First thing was sorting bank stuff for the charity, then immediately on to the medical centre for Nate to have his 4 months jabs. He now weighs 17lbs 8oz!!! He had 3 injections today, poor lad...he did well.
After siesta, the kids & I met Danny at a local gallery...the photos are all local places where the photographer has played with lights, and also this video projection...I wasn't sure whether to blip this main or the extra...I liked the full map in the extra.
Asha & I made some more mango fro-yo tonight. She's had an up & down afternoon/evening - I wonder if it's the heat - we're all of us feeling decidedly strange emotionally!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Nate's jabs. Glad he's had them & done so well. Grateful for our easy access to healthcare.
2) The fish market - bought some lovely fresh produce. I LOVE the smell as you wander round too...
3) Chatting to the lovely curator at the gallery. A beautiful woman, inside & out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.