Tunnel Vision

Asha's not back to Summer School until Tuesday due to family visiting & fiesta days...so we have a few odd limbo days! Today felt a bit like that, stuff got done but somehow it's not felt productive. I think I need my routine back!
Took tea down to the rocks tonight, Asha actually fished for fish tonight and not just seaweed! Being there is always a good way to spend an hour or 2... This tunnel is in between our home & the rocks (looking back towards town), last week we watched the guy spraying this owl...each time we came with the cousins he was a little further on. In fact tonight Asha & I have a blip snap!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Our landlady paying us back the bill for the fixed air con. 
2) Patient family when i'm feeling out of sorts.
3) Watching the waves. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.