Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Home Sweet Home

I managed to get the PC running again today so I've got to finish removing all my docs from it before it dies again.

E got to have a super adventure today. She was invited to spend the afternoon in my aunty's florist shop. E was really excited and couldnt decide what to wear. 'Shall I go as Micheal Jackson?' she asked. Thankfully she went as herself with a slight hint of a waiters costume just to show she was customer focused. Im chuckling as I type this, just because it is so typical of E.

While E was waiting on customers in the shop, M went to a fancy dress disco. J, I and L went to try and get some photo mounts, which by the way, nobody seems to sell anymore. Came home to realise we'd not brought a door key with us to get back in. 3 garden raids, 2 wees on the potty (only one of them mine!) and a few frantic phonecalls later, and we were in! Never been so pleased to see the inside of my home.

I've since given a spare key to a friends so we dont experience a repeat.

Both E & M had a great time on their adventures. E came home with flowers for everyone. She'd spent aged putting together the pinkest, sparkliest thing for M she could think of. I should have blipped it now Im thinking about it. Oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.