jiana

By jiana

Look, I made it!

She likes to watch cooking TV program. She is interested in a child actress wearing pretty apron to enjoy cooking.

When I saw a TV program an agar cuisine with some fruit inside with her. She said that "I want to make it!" So, I made a promise with her to make this sweet before long.

Today, I have prepared some ingredient and came to her cond.. She was enthusiatic about cooking it. But she was hesitated to use a gas stove. So, I was always by her side to help her to cook.

I want her to help me with cooking, but she insisted to do everything by herself, saying "I want do it!" She excessively want to check the solidation of jelly. But as well known, touching too much is not good to make jelly.

We made a fuss in cooking, but anyway jelly set, and she was very satisfied with her work.

In near future, we will bake cake, I promissed with her again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.