Bridgend in bloom.

I don't normally go to the gym on a Tuesday, so I thought I wouldn't meet anyone. How wrong can you be!  I spied Roger,  (who I haven't seen for ages,) on the treadmill, and I don't want to sound mean, but I tried to hide from him! I say tried, but failed. I went on the cross trainer, which was as far away as possible, but when i got off. he was directly behind me, and he said, I would recognize that bottom anywhere!!!! Not sure I liked that comment very much, so I had to grin & bare it  (not the bottom you understand) I changed the subject, and asked him how his wife was!!!! Anyway, when I had finished, I walked to town, as I had to go Argos, to pick up a wall hung phone, for our kitchen. At this point I had no blip, so desperation kicked in, and just before my bus came, I took this photo, which is right outside the bus station. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.