I should be so lucky, lucky lucky.........

When I had finished in the gym this morning, I went into the library, to get some dvd's, as I really don't want to watch the olympics all of the time. Why they can't put them on a sports channel beats me. Rant over! I saw Roy (from church) reading the newspapers, and he will insist on talking to me in his normal loudish voice. I don't like to be rude, and tell him to keep his voice down, but I can see some people looking rather annoyed. . J met me, and we went for a short drive to look for a blip. I saw this sign by the side of the disused railway track near Parc Slip. It appeals to me, as 25 was my Mum's lucky number, and it's mine also. I was born on the 25th August, and my elder brother, was born on the 25th September, ten years apart.  I was born lucky, not rich, but I'm not complaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.