I want one!

A last minute cancellation with work meant I was able to enjoy a day off today which was much needed.

I met up with friends I haven't seen for a few years and alot has changed in that time....especially the creation of a new little person. A very precious little bundle called Bertie.  We chatted all things Barn, baby and relationship related, ate biscuits, drank tea and had a very relaxing couple of hours. Or at least I did....I got fed, watered and cuddled!!!

I bought Bertie a Bashful Dinosaur. I hope it becomes his best friend!!! There can't be many Toddlers dragging a Dinosaur about with him now can there!!!

Many, many Congratulations again Justine and really hope we can get you to join us here on Blip so we can watch Bertie and Bash(ful) grow up together!!  

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.