DaVinci

By DaVinci

Oh yes I did (oh no you didn't)

"I'll get that Aladdin, if it's the last thing I do"

Been playing the role of Abanazar in a church pantomime all week. Truly tremendous fun, and working with a really good crowd both young and old.

Had a crowd from work in on Friday, and the family in last night. I can't thank everyone enough for coming, they probably didn't know what the hell they were in for.

I received a good few positive comments about the show, which is not only a boost to my already-oversized ego, but also very nice to hear given that this show had taken every single one of my Tuesday nights since the end of August.

Many thanks to my brother-in-law-in-law-in-law for this great snap - top work!

Well, until next year, I must hang up my sword, and comedy facial hair (which grew during the show) and go back to pretending to be normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.