Less Than 2mm

I thought I would use the longer extension tube on the camera this morning.
Haven taken a Mimulus into the house - and failing to get anything I liked, I saw a speck moving on the stem.
It was this chap (and a mate who insisted on hiding).
High iso and low light made for noisy pictures but I thought this was was almost acceptable -- and since I went out for my walk without a camera (left the house in a hurry in a foul mood after one mouthful of lunch to prevent a murder being committed) it is all you are going to get.

This evening I have been trying to convert vinyl to mp3.
I think I have worked out roughly what I am doing --- since the instruction manual doesn't marry up with what is shown on the computer screen.
Definitely a 'Work In Progress' that will take quite some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.