Movie&Bath Time

We've been busy lately, so today was proclaimed to be a rest day. I love rest days! Lots of quality time.

Me and Heidi had small adventures of our own today! First during morning walkies, when I got treats for jumping rocks, and then the eleven o'clock walkies. I showed her the way, and also all my favourite places along my basic walkie. We had so much fun! See Heidi's Blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2342614455000498912

In the afternoon, we all watched a dog movie called Pudsey about a dog who saved his family and his village from an evil Cruella Devil man with an army of bulldozers. I was very attentive during the first half, but snoozed a bit during the second.

The inevitable B. A. T. H. happened just before dinner. I have seen it coming. Sigh. I am having a timeout between bath and blow drying in the extra. At least I got some chicken and later Magic Moose and Lickin' Liver ice cream. Except for the bath a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.