All-red Map

By Edelweiss_Cath

Julia

My first encounter with Ms B is during the entrance interview. She is the first member of YW academic team I met. When she introduced herself as Julia I was so excited that she had the same name as my best friend. I wished she could be my English teacher.
And she was. She made boring IELTS classes worth expecting.
During Y3 we had a great time doing Test Prep together, laughing, writing, eating snacks, playing word games. And she was the first person I wanted to share my IELTS scores with!
School Newspaper has been my club choice in most of the schools, but none of the others is as fun as our Yew Wah Times, thanks to Ms B. She has always been patient, even if sometimes we have so many grammar mistakes to correct...and when I was busy with CIE exams, she took good care of the club!
She is always a good listener and one feels safe staying beside her. Thanks for what you did during 2016 NSO ;) 
As I drawed on her hoodie, she gained her doctor's degree in smiling.
She has a metaphor for me-a golden retriever (lol) and if I have to find a metaphor for her, honeysuckles that will be.
There's sth I never tell Ms B: Born in a city with a Disneyland, she does look like a protagonist coming from a fairytale. 
Almost all my friends agree that Ms B is like a mother lol! 
也不知道为什么就变成了“伟大的大碧小姐” But really, Ms B's much like an emerald, clear and bright, mild but determined.
“There is a sky illuminating us; someone is out there that we truly trust.”
And of course just as you wrote on my notebook-whenever I'm able to, I'll come back and visit you. A teacher and a friend for life.♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.