AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

the right idea...

Deli, one of our scraggy old cats, has the right idea today, curl up in a warm bed and ignore the weather!! not great photographically, but cute I thought!!

lazy day, as it is a public holiday in our neck of the woods, so long lie followed by a cooked breakfast and John happy as larry plootering about tidying up the boot of his car after three days working on the old boat. actually went and bought some storage boxes!!

I am cooking in between filling in a 38 page Disability Allowance Form for Iain. I WAS going to venture out with the camera, honestly, but the battery just died! Later I am going to snuggle up on the couch and read about photography in the new book I got, and have only reached page 3. have to go out to a meeting tonight but that's ages away...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.