Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Oh my goodness moment!!

Picture this.....I'm going about my daily business when I come across a group of deer and stop to take a photo of them.

I get a few nice photos of the group of them grazing round a tree. Fantastic.....there's todays blip!

Then I glance round and see this!! My heart goes into my mouth and my hands start shaking! I have never been privileged enough to see this before and maybe I never will again! I sooooo wanted a blip of it. I was worried that the mum would smell me and move away. Or that my hands would be shaking and the photo blurred. Or that I wouldn't get my camera in place in time!!

Phew!! The relief!!!

I cannot tell you how chuffed I am with it!!

Happy Monday to you all!! I'm grinning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.