Sorry boys, not enough room

All packed ready to fly to Malta tomorrow morning, leave the house at 04:15, depart Bristol airport 06:30!
The dogs obviously want to come but I've not enough room, or weight, left in my baggage and they don't have doggy passports.

I was going to get them passports to drive down through France and Italy but I really don't like the process for small dogs. They would have the same dose of anti-rabies vaccine as a Great Dane! Breed doesn't count, the dose is the same across the board and it can be a bit dodgy for smaller dogs.

Anyway, I'll try to blip while I'm away but not sure what internet access is going to be like at the hotel.
I'm in the Milano Due, Gzira, if any blippers are out there and I'll be at the air show on Saturday.

P.S. - I'VE JUST UPGRADED TO BLIPFOTO FULL MEMBERSHIP SO YOU CAN NOW ENLARGE MY BLIPS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.