See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Reflected Beauty

On Friday the photo group competition theme is ' reflections ' ( not very imaginative, I know ) but I've been so busy recently doing bits for mum that I've not had time to do much for it. I have a few photos that I could have chosen from but I didn't really like any of them and I've had the cogs whirring for days trying to come up with an idea for something a bit different.....to no avail :-/
Today, with just a couple of hours left before the submission deadline, in desperation I took a mirror into the garden, took various shots of the underneath of flowers but still couldn't get anything I was happy with..........so today's blip is the best of a rather unsatisfactory bunch and also the photo I submitted in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.