5 years!

Thursday 24th August 2017 (1825)

Caught out. Thought my celebration was tomorrow and I hadn't planned anything for today. No, these two are not new visitors to my garden! They were next to where I parked when I did a visit this afternoon. 

So, FIVE years of consecutive blipping, no gaps! I honestly don't remember life without blip. It's what keeps me going these days and provides much needed friendship and positive communication. This August has been particularly busy/tiring and I have fallen behind with commenting, so thanks to all those who have continued to stick with me and to those who have followed my journal over the years. I value your friendship, the sense of humour that is shared here and the support it provides. What a great community. Here's to the next 5 years!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.