DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

The Walled Garden

Its getting harder and harder to get a blip after work now without the light dying on me so I have to go small distances now to get them. I suppose it saves on my fuel bills.

Tonight I drove a couple of miles to the Bush Estate. There you will find the Bush House where they have conferences and business meetings. The blip tonight was taken at the back of the house, there is a lane that runs between the Bush House grounds and the garden. Alas, the walled garden has now had an office complex built on it. Such a shame because it used to be a beautiful place to sit and there were also lawn tennis courts to the left hand side of it which is now a car park, and they call this progress.

I loved the autumn colours in this shot against the starkness of the old brick wall. So there you have it, the Walled Garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.