Pelorus……..

………………….…River


This rivers, beside state highway 6 is at the Northern end of the South Island of NZ. We pass it when travelling between Nelson and Picton.

My apologies in advance - we are in Picton for a photography weekend so my time on blip is going to be very limited.  I will endeavour to sprinkle stars when I can.

The Marlborough Camera Club is hosting Camera Clubs from the Top of the South for a weekend of photography - Photographers from Westport, Greymouth, Golden Bay, Motueka, Nelson and Marlborough are participating.
Tomorrow morning everyone is involved in a field trip of their choice. I'm really looking forward to my visit to an island in the Sounds - more about that in tomorrow's blip.


Thank you for the comments and stars for yesterday’s moth. Not tiny and thankfully it was outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.